Shai Hulud
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Shai Hulud

Shai Hulud Guild Forum

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Rogue Application

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Proxeh

Rogue Application Empty
PostSubject: Rogue Application   Rogue Application Icon_minitimeWed 29 Aug 2007, 17:56

Character:
==========
Name: Proximus
Class: Rogue
Race: Dwarf
Level: 70

Talents
=======
How are you spec'ed?
20/41/0 Combat Swords

Personal
========
Name: Remco van der Leest
Country: The Netherlands/Holland whatever you like to call it Very Happy

Tell me a little about your self
==================
My name is Remco van der Leest, 18 years old and i started playing wow about a year ago, a few RL friends pulled me into the addiction and i couldnt get out o.O. I'm omw to study economics, first gotta finish high school lol Smile. In my free time i go outwith friends, do some fitness, and ofcourse play WoW Very Happy

Profession / level
==================
Primary: Leatherworking 375
Secondary: Skinning 375
Fishing: -
Cooking: -
First Aid: 375

Attunements
===========
Karazhan: yarr.

Heroic Keys:
=======
Hellfire Citadel: Yes
Coilfang Resovoir: Yes
Auchidoun: Yes
Caverns of time: Yes
Temptest Keep: Yes

Raid Experience:
Well I was a bit late with starting WoW and all so i was only lvl 56 when tbc came out =/ Which means i have never really done pre-tbc endgame content. My raidexperience atm is Karazhan up to Aran, my current guild is a tad slow in raiding progress Razz

Times you can Raid (Days and Time):
practically all days except for tuesdays and thursdays, from probably 19.00 tot 24.00 something like that.

Previous Guilds:
Cantonium Elites - My current guild, i would like to leave because i want to see more of Blizz's endgame content Razz

Who do you know in guild: